Audiovisual Technology and Communication

The very first custom sharpness calibration charts for 8K cameras.. and more.

What's NEW in Prêt À Tourner

THE MEGA BOX SERIES

MEGA SHARPNESS BOX - MEGA STAR BO

Meet the very first all-in-one verification chart range.

An unmatched printing quality for the testing of 8K and above cameras, all the travel-sized accessories to facilitate your tests in the field… for an unbeatable price!

Our savoir-faire

Charts and optical wedge accessories

Prêt À Tourner offers their customers the world’s first optical wedge chart series featuring very high printing definition - unmatched for this type of products so far - and designed to provide you with maximum comfort and fast performance, thanks to our numerous adjustment tools.

Saving time

Designed by users and for users, the P.A.T. Accessories charts feature all the tools and aids to best fit your camera tests. Cameras that have grown increasingly sensitive and technical now shorten your tests. We have designed our charts to save you maximum time, and enhance comfort and efficiency. You don’t have to take the chart off the wall anymore, everything you need is right here.

Comfort and aesthetics

The P.A.T. charts are also sober and elegant. Each tool relies on technology, but the materials and patterns which make up our designs were thought to highlight your brand. Once imprinted on each chart, your logo enhances the image and identification of your brand. A useful, artistic chart to create Art. In the end, our main concern is the same as yours: to create beautiful images to make beautiful films.

Technological lead

However, this is not the only thing that makes the P.A.T. charts so unique: we offer you the opportunity to get an actual technological head start on your camera and lens tests. As a matter of fact, we have found a way to print the infinitesimal, so as to be able to print up to 250 line pairs per millimeter on your sensor. We are the first ever to achieve such extraordinary printing quality with formats of 160cm wide.

Our clients

Camera rental companies

Rental companies

Camera rental companies

INDEPENDENT-USERS

Independent users

Photographers, vidéo makers, Youtubers

CINEMA-TECHNICIANS

Cinema technicians

Focus pullers, 1st AC, DP

Various uses

Custom solutions, whatever your need.

They trust us...

Prêt À Tourner in a nutshell

Our premises are based in La Ciotat, France, a mythical place for cinema, since it is the place it was born in 1895 with the Lumière Brother’s movie, “The arrival of a train at La Ciotat station”.

For more than 20 years, members of the Prêt À Tourner crew have been working on developing our camera department on film and audiovisual sets, as well as in the field of communication.

We have decided to combine our two savoir-faire to enhance our driving force and offer you what’s best: optical test equipment, and advertising the image of your company.

Our star products are our sharpness calibration charts, which have earned us the recognition of numerous camera and optics professionals, as well as that of other fields using this type of equipment, such as aeronautics and mapping.

L'arrivée-du-train-en-gare-de-La-Ciotat
The arrival of a train at La Ciotat station - Lumière Brothers - 1895

Some of our star products


The time has come to expand our horizons

Prêt À Tourner is evolving !

For a few years now, we have been discreetly informing our clients and contacts, when an opportunity presents itself, that an entire department of our company was specialized in communication media: promotional items, business gifts, advertising textiles, printing, and signage. We already have the honor of working with some pillars of the cinema economy: Panavision, Arri, Emit, RVZ, TSF,...

Today, we have decided to emphasize this savoir-faire and to associate it with our common experience in the cinematic universe. We offer you support and guidance to highlight the image and identification of your company, thanks to our communication media.



Sensitive to the common welfare and to the respect of nature, Prêt À Tourner Accessories supports Reforest’Action, social enterprise whose primary mission is to raise awareness and take action for forests. This is why, thanks to you, for every chart sold, P.A.T. finances the plantation of one tree.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Technique & Communication audiovisuelles

1ères mires de calage sur mesure pour caméras 8K ... et plus.

NOUVEAUTÉS Prêt À Tourner

LA GAMME MEGA BOX

MEGA SHARPNESS BOX - MEGA STAR BOX

Découvrez la première gamme de mires de vérification tout en un.

Une impression inégalée pour le calage de caméras 8k et plus, tous les accessoires pour faciliter vos tests sur le terrain, une taille optimisée pour le voyage ... et un tarif défiant toute concurrence !

Notre savoir-faire

Mires et accessoires de calage optique

Prêt À Tourner vous propose la première gamme au monde de mires de calage optique dotées d'une impression très haute définition inégalée pour ce type de produits et pensées pour vos offrir un maximum de confort et de rapidité d'exécution grâce aux nombreux outils de réglage.

Gain de temps

Pensées par des utilisateurs pour des utilisateurs, les mires P.A.T. Accessories disposent de tous les outils et aides indispensables pour réaliser au mieux tous vos essais caméra. Des caméras devenues de plus en plus sensibles et techniques raccourcissent la durée de vos tests. Nous avons pensé nos mires pour vous faire gagner un maximum de temps, de confort et d’efficacité. Vous n’avez plus à décrocher la mire de votre mur, tout ce dont vous avez besoin est ici.

Confort et esthétisme

Également, les mires P.A.T. sont épurées et gracieuses. Tous les outils servent la technologie, mais les matériaux et les dessins qui composent les graphiques ont été pensés pour mettre en valeur vos espaces. Votre logo imprimé sur chacune des mires renforce l’image et l’identification de votre entreprise. Une mire belle et utile pour créer de la beauté. Notre préoccupation principale est finalement la même que la vôtre : créer de belles images pour faire de beaux films.

Avance technologique

Mais cela n’est pas tout ce qui rend les mires Prêt à Tourner si uniques. Nous vous offrons la possibilité d’obtenir une véritable avance technologique sur les tests de vos caméras et objectifs. En fait, nous avons trouvé le moyen d’imprimer le minuscule pour pouvoir imprimer 250 paires de lignes par millimètre sur votre capteur. Nous sommes les premiers à atteindre cet extraordinaire niveau d’impression sur des formats de 160 cm de largeur.

Nos clients

loueur-materiel-cinema

Loueurs

Loueurs de matériel 
broadcast et cinéma  

INDEPENDENT-USERS

Utilisateurs indépendants

Photographes, vidéastes, 
Youtubers

CINEMA-TECHNICIANS

Techniciens caméra

Assistants opérateurs, 
chefs opérateurs

Toutes utilisations

Solutions sur mesure quelque soit votre besoin

Ils nous font confiance...

Prêt À Tourner en quelques mots

Nos locaux sont situés à La Ciotat, en France, lieu mythique, berceau du cinéma grâce au film des Frères Lumière « L’arrivée d'un train en gare de La Ciotat » en 1895.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, les membres de l’équipe de Prêt À Tourner travaillent au département caméra sur les plateaux de cinéma et audiovisuels et en parallèle dans le monde de la communication.

Nous avons décidé de lier nos 2 savoir-faire pour accentuer notre force de proposition et vous offrir le meilleur : équipement de tests optiques et mise en avant de l'image de votre société.

Nos mires de calage sont nos produits phare qui nous ont apportés la reconnaissance de nombreux professionnels de la caméra et de l'optique ainsi que d'autres secteurs utilisant ce type d'équipement, aéronautique ou mapping.

L'arrivée-du-train-en-gare-de-La-Ciotat
L'arrivée d'un train en gare de La Ciotat - Frères Lumière - 1895

Quelques produits phares


Le temps est venu de voir plus loin

Prêt À Tourner évolue !

Depuis quelques années maintenant, nous informons discrètement nos clients et contacts, lorsque l'occasion se présente, qu'un département de notre société est spécialisée dans le support de communication : objets publicitaires, cadeaux d'affaires, textile publicitaire, imprimerie et signalétique. Nous avons d'ores et déjà l'honneur de servir différents piliers de l'économie du cinéma : Panavision, Arri, Emit, RVZ, TSF, etc.

Aujourd'hui, nous avons pris la décision de mettre en avant ce savoir-faire et d'y associer la connaissance de notre univers cinématographique commun. Nous vous proposons donc de vous accompagner pour renforcer l'image et l'identification de votre entreprise grâce à nos supports de communication.



Sensible au bien-être de tous et au respect de la nature, Prêt À Tourner Accessories soutient Reforest’Action, entreprise à vocation sociale dont la mission première est de sensibiliser et d’agir pour les forêts.
C’est pourquoi, grâce à vous, pour chaque mire vendue, P.A.T. finance la plantation d’un arbre.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram